This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.
Learn more.
An administrator must recover accidentally deleted blobs during a defined retention window. Which feature should have been enabled before deletion?
Published
- Blob soft delete
- A resource tag
- A hot access tier alone
- A network security group
Comments — 0
Sign in to comment